Catherine Blakespear

Mayor, Encinitas

Terra Lawson-Remer

San Diego County Board of Supervisors, District 3

Having Terra's voice in the County Board is a big priority!!

Lela Panagides

Carlsbad City Council, District 2

Teresa Acosta

Carlsbad City Council, District 4

Kellie Shay Hinze

Encinitas City Council, District 2

Tim Nader


Superior Court, Seat 30

Cipriano Vargas

Vista School Board

With his reelection, Vargas wants to continue his work on early childhood education, access to dual-language programs, and ensuring all students have systems in place that allow them to reach their full potential.

Screen Shot 2020-08-03 at 10.46.00

Absentee Ballot?

Turn it in at these locations

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Follow Us On....