top of page


- President: Narima Lopes
- Vice President: Matt Rubel 
- Treasurer: Mary Meyers
- Secretary: Cinda Kemper
- Membership Chair: Nasrin Weigley
- Fundraising Chair:  Kim Piker
Fundraising Co-Chairs 
- Political Action Committee Acting Chair:
Political Action Chair: Marcella Wilbur
Political Action Chair: 
Go-Team Representative: Kim Piker
Communications Team Chair: Marcella Wilbur 

bottom of page